Giving Joy

What does one give to the modern man today? We constantly have more than 500 selected products in our range. From big to small, technology to design, absolutely trendy to wonderfully sentimental. High-quality, charming and innovative accessories for the modern man, at work or at home. And, not forgetting for today's woman.

Branded Promotional Products

Can it be a little more? More design, more quality, more innovation – more than 08/15? Then TROIKA’s promotional products and design gifts will fit exactly into your successful promotional product program.
Read More

Retailers

Are you looking for the partner who supports your business dynamically and develops it further? TROIKA offers professional retailers all-round solutions: products, POS material, shop fittings and consulting – all from one source.
Read More

Events

Know what’s going on. Fairs, shows & events from and with TROIKA: Here is the current overview.
Read More

Stores near by

Experience the TROIKA products live and get to know their look and feel in person. No problem, our TROIKA premium partners present their assortment in your area.
Read More

At home in Germany. Available for you worldwide.

Seit 1992 entwickelt TROIKA in Deutschland Geschenkideen und vertreibt sie weltweit.

TROIKA has been developing gift ideas in Germany since 1992 and distributes them worldwide.

Our products combine surprising innovations, practical features and refreshing design. Renowned international designers and design firms and promising newcomers support us with their creativity. In the production of TROIKA products, we focus on sustainability and take responsibility for quality, safety and the environment.

0
Employees
0
+
Products
0
+
Design Awards

TROIKA. Who we are. Your advantages.

01.

Competent & experienced

We’ve focused on three things for more than 25 years: men, gifts, and how they fit together. This creates lot of knowledge and experience for everything that interests the man in business and at home. For his wishes, preferences and peculiarities. The result is a fresh, authentic, timely product portfolio that inspires modern men and women.

02.

Likeable & emotional

We want men to feel understood and confirmed in their roles. TROIKA gifts create such emotions. And TROIKA as a brand is experienced emotionally, humanly and credibly. From inspiring products in the shop to emotional communication.

03.

Innovative & trend-setting

We believe that good ideas need groundbreaking implementation. Products and ideas from TROIKA are new, fresh and often the pioneers in their segment. They have the spirit that modern men like to identify with. As a brand, TROIKA offers a range of services that set standards for end customers and the industry.

04.

Young and unconventional

We are young and we are breaking new ground. Up to ten apprentices constantly provide fresh input for products and services.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

How can we help?

Whether in writing, by e-mail or in person on the phone: whatever you want to discuss with us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Address

TROIKA Germany GmbH Nisterfeld 11, 57629 Müschenbach

Available for you

Monday – Friday 08:00  – 17:00

Telephone

+49 (0) 26629511-0

Email

info@troika.de
GBA17_VE_WINNER_RGB
GBA16_VE_WINNER_RGB
Logo-Stifterkreis

Official Partners:

ng_tm_small_2flush_blackyellow_rgb

Freude Schenken

Was schenkt man heute dem modernen Mann? Wir haben ständig mehr als 500 ausgesuchte Vorschläge im Programm. Von klein bis groß, von Technik bis Design, von absolut trendy bis wunderbar sentimental. Hochwertige, charmante und innovative Accessoires für den modernen Geschäfts- und Privatmann. Und für die Frau von heute.

Marken Werbeartikel

Darf’s ein wenig mehr sein? Mehr Design, mehr Qualität, mehr Innovation – mehr als 08/15? Dann passen die Werbeartikel und Designgeschenke von TROIKA exakt in Ihr erfolgreiches Werbemittel-Programm.
Mehr lesen

Fachhandel

Sie suchen den Partner, der Ihr Geschäft dynamisch begleitet und gezielt weiterentwickelt? TROIKA bietet dem Fachhandel professionelle Rundum-Lösungen: Produkte, POS-Material, Shopeinrichtungen und Beratung – alles aus einer Hand.

Mehr lesen

News & Events

Wissen, was läuft. Messen, Shows, Veranstaltungen, dazu News & Infos von und mit TROIKA: Hier gibt’s den aktuellen Überblick.

Mehr lesen

Stores in Ihrer Nähe

Die TROIKA Produkte live erleben und ihr Look & Feel persönlich kennen lernen? Kein Problem, unsere TROIKA Premium Partner präsentieren ihr Sortiment auch in Deiner Nähe.
Mehr lesen

In Deutschland zuhause. Weltweit für Sie da.

Seit 1992 entwickelt TROIKA in Deutschland Geschenkideen und vertreibt sie weltweit.

Unsere Produkte vereinen überraschende Innovationen, praktische Funktionen und erfrischendes Design. Namhafte internationale Designer und Designbüros und vielversprechende Newcomer unterstützen uns mit ihrer Kreativität. Bei der Herstellung von TROIKA Produkten setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit und übernehmen Verantwortung für Qualität, Sicherheit und Umwelt.

0
Mitarbeiter
0
+
Produkte
0
+
Designpreise

TROIKA. Wie wir sind. Und was Sie davon haben.

01.

Kompetent & erfahren

Wir konzentrieren uns seit mehr als 25 Jahren auf drei Dinge: Männer, Geschenke und wie beides zueinander passt. Das schafft viel Wissen und Erfahrung für alles, was den Mann im Geschäft und privat interessiert. Für seine Wünsche, Vorlieben und Eigenheiten. Heraus kommt ein frisches, authentisches, zeitgeistiges Produktportfolio, das moderne Männer – und Frauen – begeistert.

02.

Sympathisch & emotional

Wir möchten, dass sich Männer in ihren Rollen verstanden und bestätigt fühlen. TROIKA Geschenke schaffen solche Emotionen. Und TROIKA als Marke wird emotional, menschlich und glaubwürdig erlebt. Vom begeisternden Produkt über den Shop bis zur sympathischen Kommunikation.

03.

Innovativ & richtungsweisend

Wir glauben, dass gute Ideen eine wegweisende Umsetzung brauchen. Produkte und Ideen von TROIKA sind neu, frisch und oft in ihrem Segment die Vorreiter. Sie haben den Spirit, mit dem sich moderne Männer gern identifizieren. Als Marke bietet TROIKA ein Leistungsangebot, das bei Endkunden und der Industrie Maßstäbe setzt.

04.

Jung & unkonventionell

Wir sind jung und gehen neue Wege. Bis zu zehn Auszubildende sorgen permanent für frischen Input bei Produkten und Services.

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Ob schriftlich, per E-Mail oder persönlich am Telefon: Was auch immer Sie mit uns besprechen möchten – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Adresse

TROIKA Germany GmbH Nisterfeld 11, 57629 Müschenbach

Für Sie ereichbar

Montag – Freitag 08:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

Telefon

+49 (0) 26629511-0

E-Mail

info@troika.de
GBA17_VE_WINNER_RGB
GBA16_VE_WINNER_RGB
Logo-Stifterkreis

Official Partners:

ng_tm_small_2flush_blackyellow_rgb